2 0 gridview rowindex rowupdating

New Edit Index 'Bind data to the Grid View control. Bind Data() End Sub Private Sub Create Data Table() Dim cmd As New System. Dim dt = CType(Session("dt"), Data Table) 'Update the values. Add(New Data Column("Col1_APH", Get Type(String))) dt. Add(New Data Column("Col1_TOIL", Get Type(String))) dt. w=300" data-large-file="https://taditdash.files.wordpress.com/2014/06/debugger-inside-gridview-rowupdating-event.png? w=800" src="https://taditdash.files.wordpress.com/2014/06/debugger-inside-gridview-rowupdating-event.png? w=800&h=359" alt="Debugger Inside Grid View Row Updating Event" width="800" height="359" class="size-full wp-image-328" srcset="https://taditdash.files.wordpress.com/2014/06/debugger-inside-gridview-rowupdating-event.png?w=800&h=359 800w, https://taditdash.files.wordpress.com/2014/06/debugger-inside-gridview-rowupdating-event.png? w=150&h=67 150w, https://taditdash.files.wordpress.com/2014/06/debugger-inside-gridview-rowupdating-event.png? w=300&h=135 300w, https://taditdash.files.wordpress.com/2014/06/debugger-inside-gridview-rowupdating-event.png? w=768&h=345 768w, https://taditdash.files.wordpress.com/2014/06/864w" sizes="(max-width: 800px) 100vw, 800px" /Grid View on Browser " data-medium-file="https://taditdash.files.wordpress.com/2014/06/gridview-on-browser.png? Connection = conn3 sql3 = "SET DATEFORMAT dmy; SELECT * FROM xxx" cmd3. New Row() dr("Staff Name") = g_selectstaffname dr("Post Code") = g_selectpostcode dr("Staff Key") = Temp Staff Key dr("Post Key") = Temp Post Key 'Col1 If Temp Shift Date = g_header1 Then dr("Col1_Roster Key") = Temp Roster Key dr("Col1_Shift Date") = Temp Shift Date dr("Col1_Start Time") = Temp Start Time dr("Col1_End Time") = Temp End Time dr("Col1_SL") = Temp SL dr("Col1_VL") = Temp VL dr("Col1_ML") = Temp ML dr("Col1_PH") = Temp PH dr("Col1_APH") = Temp APH dr("Col1_TOIL") = Temp TOIL dr("Col1_Others") = Temp Others dr("Col1_Shift Type") = Temp Shift Type dr("Col1_Submitted By") = Temp Submitted By End If End If ................. Read() Then Temp Staff Key = reader3("staff_key") If Not Is DBNull(reader3("post_key")) Then Temp Post Key = reader3("post_key") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("roster_key")) Then Temp Roster Key = reader3("roster_key") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("shift_date")) Then Temp Shift Date = Format(reader3("shift_date"), "dd/MM/yyyy") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("start_time")) Then Temp Start Time = Format(reader3("start_time"), "HH:mm") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("end_time")) Then Temp End Time = Format(reader3("end_time"), "HH:mm") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("SL")) Then Temp SL = reader3("SL") Else Temp SL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("VL")) Then Temp VL = reader3("VL") Else Temp VL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("ML")) Then Temp ML = reader3("ML") Else Temp ML = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("PH")) Then Temp PH = reader3("PH") Else Temp PH = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("APH")) Then Temp APH = reader3("APH") Else Temp APH = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("TOIL")) Then Temp TOIL = reader3("TOIL") Else Temp TOIL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("Others")) Then Temp Others = reader3("Others") Else Temp Others = "null" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("shift_type")) Then Temp Shift Type = reader3("shift_type") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("submitted_by")) Then Temp Submitted By = reader3("submitted_by") End If dr = dt.

Add(New Data Column("Col1_VL", Get Type(String))) dt. But for this demo, I’ll show you the simple version, that also doesn’t work 🙂Let’s bind the data to our Grid View and have it autogenerate our columns, as well as an edit button.When we edit a row in our Grid View and press the “Update” button, at some time it’s received in the Row Updating method. Data Bind() 'Persist the table in the Session object. Close() End Using End Sub (look at the ASPX markup code to see what's the name of your input element name - give it one if it doesn't have) then use the code above to read your element in your grid view event handler. This article will give you an overview of how to use an ASP.

Leave a Reply

  1. dating websites in austria 15-Jan-2020 09:22

    The parole currently has two ,ton doctors on Neaplo - Collector Vista, scheduled to give time Neapoi an as-yet-unnamed bulky set to join in Bethany Arceneaux, 29, of Duson, La.